Host an Event
The Grand Canyon

Host an Event

Host a Landmarks of Prophecy Screening Event for Friends, Family, and Community! Turn your church, home, or office into a watch party in three easy steps:

  1. Invite your friends and neighbors to your location.
  2. Download and print FREE seminar resources—including posters, handbills, and invitations.
  3. Stream Landmarks of Prophecy live FREE on air or online!

Landmarks of Prophecy features a wealth of free online resources and tools. Click here for free downloadable resources.

Click here to subscribe to receive updates and important information for site coordinators.

Landmarks of Prophecy Live Broadcast Times
Whether on the East Coast or West Coast, you’ll be able to host your viewing event at a reasonable time for your invites. Because we’re broadcasting from the Mountain Time Zone, our live program will air at 9:00 Eastern Time. Since that’s a bit late for our East Coast friends, we’ll also rebroadcast the program the following night on AFTV at 7:00 PM Eastern. See more details below.

Watch Live Broadcast on TV at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM MT / 6:00 PM PT
AFTV
Proclaim

Watch Rebroadcast at 12:00 AM ET (Following Day) / 11:00 PM CT / 10:00 PM MT / 9:00 PM PT
AFTV

Live on the Web at 7:00 PM MT
www.aftv.org
www.youtube.com/amazingfacts
www.facebook.com/amazingfacts

We’ll also archive our programs in case you want to start your event at a later date. Just click here to visit our program archive page.

Mass Mailings
If you’d like to invite your entire ZIP code by mass mailing an invitation, please call Lorraine at Color Press at 800-222-2145, ext. 109.

How You Can Watch

Watch Landmarks wherever you are—however you want!

Watch the Live TV Broadcast

Click here to download the live schedule as a PDF file

AFTV or Proclaim


Watch the Rebroadcast

Click here to download the re-broadcast schedule as a PDF file

AFTV or 3ABN


Watch Live on
the Web

7:00 PM MT

AFTV
LiveStream
YouTube
Facebook

The Grand Canyon

Not all outstanding landmarks are manmade! Consider the Grand Canyon in Arizona. Measuring 277-miles long and averaging 5,000-feet deep, the canyon spans about four miles across its narrowest point and stretches roughly 18 miles across its widest point. It is home to more than 80 species of mammals, 30 species of reptiles and amphibians, and 250 species of birds. The Colorado River carries 800 million gallons of water every hour through the canyon.

The Grand Canyon is the United States’ 17th national park and was designated as such in 1919. Though it isn’t the longest, widest, or deepest canyon in the world, it’s a wildly popular destination for tourists. In fact, five million people from all over the world visit the Grand Canyon every year, and it is considered by many to be one of the seven wonders of the natural world.

What We Believe  |  © Copyright. Amazing Facts 2014. All Rights Reserved.